About OEHA

The Ohio Environmental Health Association is an affiliate of the National Environmental Health Association. For more information, please visit www.neha.org.

 If you have any questions regarding the association, please contact us at info@ohioeha.org

Board of Directors

President

Paul DePasquale

Paul DePasquale, MPA, RS
Stark County Health Department
3951 Convenience Circle, N.W.
Canton, OH 44718
Phone: 330 493-9904 ext. 224
depasqualep@starkhealth.org

President Elect

G

Garrett Guillozet, RS/REHS, AEMT
Franklin County Public Health
280 East Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-525-4537
gaguillo@franklincounty.gov

Past President

Chad Brown

Chad Brown, RS, REHS, MPH
Licking County Health Department
675 Price Rd.
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: 740-349-6487
Fax: 740-349-6510
cbrown@lickingcohealth.org

Vice President

Treva Stetson

Treva Stetson, RS
Summit County Public Health
1867 West Market Street
Akron, Ohio 44313
Phone: (330) 812-3877
tstetson@schd.org

Vice President Elect

Sarah Burkholder








Sarah Burkholder, MPH, RS

Medina County Health Department
Environmental Division
4800 Ledgewood Drive
Medina, Ohio 44256
smowls@medinahealth.org

Secretary

Joe Herrod

Joe Harrod, RS/REHS
Richland Public Health
555 Lexington Ave.
Mansfield, Ohio 44907
Phone: 419-774-4527
JHarrod@richlandhealth.org

Treasurer

Mary Helen Smith MPH CPH RS REHS

Mary Helen Smith, MPH, CPH, RS, REHS
Portage County Combined General Health District
705 Oakwood Street
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
Phone: 330-296-9919 ext. 106
Fax: 330-270-2859
mhsmith@portageco.com

Administrative Aide

Vicki Johnson

Vicki Johnson
2818 Annabelle Court
Grove City, OH 43123
Phone: 614-871-0665
Fax: 614-871-0665
vjohnsonoeha@gmail.com

Northeast District Director

Tom Blackford, RS
Environmental Health
Lorain County General Health District
9880 South Murray Ridge Road
Elyria, Ohio 44035
440-322-6367
tblackford@loraincountyhealth.com

Northwest District Director

Marcia Dreiseidel MS RS

Marcia Dreiseidel, MS, RS
Union County Health Department
940 London Ave. Suite 1100
Marysville, OH 43040
marcia.dreiseidel@uch.net

Southeast District Director

Greg Chumney RS

Greg Chumney, RS
Licking County Health Department
675 Price Rd.
Newark, OH 43055
gchumney12@gmail.com

Southwest District Director

Dustin Ratliff MPH REHS

Dustin Ratliff, MPH, REHS
Warren County Combined Health District
416 South East Street
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
513-695-1271
dratliff@wcchd.com

Legislative Liaison

Hicks Partners Logo

Hicks Partners, LLC
21 E. State St., Suite 2200
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-334-6129