About OEHA

The Ohio Environmental Health Association is an affiliate of the National Environmental Health Association. For more information, please visit www.neha.org.

 If you have any questions regarding the association, please contact us at info@ohioeha.org

Board of Directors

President

G

Garrett Guillozet, MPA, RS/REHS, AEMT
Franklin County Public Health
280 East Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-525-4537
garrettguillozet@franklincountyohio.gov

President Elect

 Carrie Yeager

Carrie Yeager, RS
Warren County Combined Health District
416 South East Street
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
Phone 513-695-2427 
cyeager@wcchd.com

Past President

Paul DePasquale

Paul DePasquale, MPA, RS
Stark County Health Department
3951 Convenience Circle, N.W.
Canton, OH 44718
Phone: 330 493-9904 ext. 224
depasqualep@starkhealth.org

Vice President

Sarah Burkholder

Sarah Burkholder, MPH, RS
Tuscarawas County Health Department
897 East Iron Avenue
Dover, Ohio 44622-2030

sburkholder.tchd@gmail.com

 

Vice President Elect

Sarah Jensen

Sarah Jensen, MPH, RS/REHS, CPFS
Greene County Health District
360 Wilson Drive
Xenia, OH 45385
Phone: 937.374.5600
sjensen@gcph.info

 

 

Secretary

Joe Herrod

Joe Harrod, RS/REHS
Richland Public Health
555 Lexington Ave.
Mansfield, Ohio 44907
Phone: 419-774-4527
JHarrod@richlandhealth.org

Treasurer

Mary Helen Smith MPH CPH RS REHS

Mary Helen Smith, MPH, CPH, RS, REHS
Portage County Combined General Health District
705 Oakwood Street
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
Phone: 330-296-9919 ext. 106
Fax: 330-270-2859
mhsmith@portageco.com

Administrative Aide

Vicki Johnson

Vicki Johnson
2818 Annabelle Court
Grove City, OH 43123
Phone: 614-871-0665
Fax: 614-871-0665
vjohnsonoeha@gmail.com

Northeast District Director

Melissa O’Connell, R.S.Melissa OConnell
Food Programs Supervisor
Medina County Health Department
4800 Ledgewood Drive, Medina, Ohio 44256
(330) 723-9523 ext. 730
FAX (330) 723-9650
moconnell@medinahealth.org

Northwest District Director

Britt Menchofer

Britt Menchhofer, RS
Van Wert County General Health District
1179 Westwood Dr., Suite 300
Van Wert, OH  45891
419-238-0808 ext. 105
bmenchhofer@vanwertcountyhealth.org

Southeast District Director

 N. Lemin

Niki Lemin, MS, RS/REHS, MEP
Director of Environmental Health
Franklin County Public Health
280 East Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215-4562
NikiLemin@franklincountyohio.gov
(614)525-3852


Southwest District Director

Janel Hodges 

Janel S. Hodges, RS
510 W. Water St. Suite 130
Troy, OH 45373
Telephone:  937-573-3500
jhodges@miamicountyhealth.net

Legislative Liaison

Hicks Partners Logo

Hicks Partners, LLC
21 E. State St., Suite 2200
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-334-6129