About OEHA

The Ohio Environmental Health Association is an affiliate of the National Environmental Health Association. For more information, please visit www.neha.org.

 If you have any questions regarding the association, please contact us at info@ohioeha.org

Board of Directors

President

 Carrie Yeager
Carrie Yeager, RS
Butler County Health Department
301 South Third Street
Hamilton, OH 45011
Phone 513-887-5239
YeagerC@butlercountyohio.org

President Elect

Steve Ruckman

Steve Ruckman, MPH, RS
Worthington City Schools
200 E. Wilson Bridge Rd.
Worthington, OH 43085
mphosu@gmail.com 

Past President

G

Garrett Guillozet, MPA, RS/REHS, AEMT
Franklin County Public Health
280 East Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-525-4537
garrettguillozet@franklincountyohio.gov

Vice President

Sarah Jensen

Sarah Jensen MPH, RS/REHS, CP-FS|Managing Director – Great Lakes Region|Cell: +1 937-536-6015| sarahj@savorsafefood.com

Savor Safe Food|6797 N. High St. Suite 210, Worthington, Ohio 43085| www.savorsafefood.com

 

 

Vice President Elect

Matt Tyler Matt Tyler, MPH, RS
Public Health Dayton & Montgomery County 
Reibold Bldg
117 S Main St
Dayton, OH 45422
mtyler@phdmc.org

 

Secretary

Joe Herrod

Joe Harrod, RS/REHS
Richland Public Health
555 Lexington Ave.
Mansfield, Ohio 44907
Phone: 419-774-4527
JHarrod@richlandhealth.org

Treasurer

Mary Helen Smith MPH CPH RS REHS

Mary Helen Smith, MPH, CPH, RS, REHS
Portage County Combined General Health District
705 Oakwood Street
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
Phone: 330-296-9919 ext. 106
Fax: 330-270-2859
mhsmith@portageco.com

Administrative Aide

Vicki Johnson

Vicki Johnson
2818 Annabelle Court
Grove City, OH 43123
Phone: 614-871-0665
Fax: 614-871-0665
vjohnsonoeha@gmail.com

Northeast District Director

C.Myers

Courtney Myers, MPH, RS
District Programs Coordinator
Stark County Health Department
myersc@starkhealth.org

 

Northwest District Director

Shannon Self, RS
Delaware County General Health District
1 W. Winter Street, PO Box 750
Delaware, Ohio 43015
sself@delawarehealth.org 

Southeast District Director

Jeff Gibbs

Jeff Gibbs, RS/REHS
Franklin County Public Health
280 East Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215-4562
jeffgibbs@franklincountyohio.gov 

 

Southwest District Director

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie M. Johnson, MS, RS
Clark County Combined Health District
529 East Home Road
Springfield, OH  45503
Office: (937) 390-5600, ext. 248
Fax: (937) 390-5625
Email: SJohnson@ccchd.com

Legislative Liaison

Hicks Partners Logo

Hicks Partners, LLC
21 E. State St., Suite 2200
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-334-6129