



April 3, 2018

Scholarship Committee Report

Members

Joe Ebel, Chair Mark Adams Jackie Gruza Niki Lemin Kimberly Cupp

The George Eagle Scholarship Committee selects \$2000 scholarship award recipients each year, one graduate student and one undergrad.

Applications are due by the end of February for consideration by the committee for the awards issued at the Annual Educational Conference.

Sincerely,

R. Joseph Ebel R.S., M.S., M.B.A.

R. Joseph Eld RS,MS,MBA

**OEHA George Eagle Memorial Scholarship** 

Committee Chairman

(740) 349-6477

www.ohioeha.org

jebel@lickingcohealth.org